top of page

School HACKS (#1 websites)

Hello people! Today is my posting day (Wednesday) so I have a special post for you. Every single website I know to make your life easier! Yay!

1. poetry.rapgenius.com

This site annotates poetry. Useful to help with English homework!

2. ted.com

Lectures on everything. Great for maths and science concepts.

3. wikipedia.org

Yes, they say never to use it, but man Wiki can be a lifesaver!

4. youtube.com

There are really useful videos about everything!

5. zencast.com

Plays white noise, useful for concerntrating.

6. Open Office web app

This app can be downloaded from the internet, and is identical to Word, apart from the fact that it has a direct email document option, and in my opinion, is more user friendly. Also, it's free!

7. citethisforme.com

Automatic bibliograpies. Need I say more?

8. google:scholar

Find education sources through google.

Theese websites have helped me alot! ~thanks for reading, a xxxx

all opinions are my own, and Blue Tree blog does not claim any responsibility for incidents involving the use and download of theese sites.

bottom of page