top of page

10 of the best Young Adult books ever written.

Hi There, once again it is Monday and my posting day, with it having just been the holidays I though it might be a good idea to share some knowledge with young adult books, I have created a list of my favourite 10 young adult books.

10. Every Day by David Levithan

9. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman

8. Divergent by Veronica Roth

7. The Hunger Games by Suzzane Collins

6. The Sisterhood of travelling pants by Ann Brashares

5.Paper Towns by John Green

4. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

3. Everything I never told you by Celeste Ng

2. All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

1. We Were Liars by E.Lockhart

There you have it, my favourite 10 young adult books. You can view our goodreads (in our social links) to find more reviews or information about these books.

What are your favourite young adult books?

xxx C

bottom of page